Renee Hand

USA Award-Winning Children's Books; chapter books for elementary and middle school. Award-Winning Author, Book Entertainer, & Prolific Speaker

Web Store

The Crypto-Capers Series Pack


This is a pack of all five books available in The Crypto-Capers Series.

Book 1: The Case of the Missing Sock, Book 2: The Case of Red Rock Canyon, Book 3: The Legend of the Golden Monkey, Book 4: The Chest of Mystery and Book 5 The Peacock Diaries.


Who should I sign the books to?

Item Added.
Adding Item.